SPIN

SPIN, Senior Provider Information Network, is a group comprised of greater St. Augustine and St. Johns County businesses and agencies who serve and provide senior citizens and their families with products and services to make life easier.

SPIN Preferred Providers Coming Soon!

SPIN Jacksonville Leadership Team

  • Eddie Malone
    Boomer Senior Resources
    spinjacksonville@gmail.com

  • Lisa Atkinson
    Home Instead Senior Care
    latkinson@homeinsteadfl.com

  • Lisa Felts
    Haven Hospice
    ldfelts@havenhospice.org

  • Rosa Rivera
    Aging True
    rrivera@agingtrue.org
  • SPIN St. Augustine Leadership Team

  • Eddie Malone
    Boomer Senior Resources
    spinstaugustine@gmail.com

  • Lynn Eberly
    St. Johns County Council on Aging
    leberly@stjohnscoa.com

  • Jennifer Hill
    Home Instead Senior Care
    jhill@homeinsteadfl.com

  • Kristen White
    Allegro Senior Living
    kwhite@allegroliving.com

  • Sgt Jim Priester
    St. Johns County Sherriff's Office
    jpriester@sjso.org

  • Outstanding Resources for Baby Boomers & Seniors in the Greater Jacksonville & St. Augustine Areas

    904-810-8535

    Find Active Boomers & Seniors on social media: